Board of Directors

  • Poh Soon Keng (Chairman, Executive)
  • Ng Choon Beng (Executive)
  • Lim Tai Toon (Non-Executive, Lead Independent)
  • Goh Joon Lian (Non-Executive, Independent)
  • Guok Chin Huat Samuel (Non-Executive, Independent)

Audit And Risk Committee

Lim Tai Toon (Chairman)
Goh Joon Lian
Guok Chin Huat Samuel

Nominating Committee

Goh Joon Lian (Chairman)
Lim Tai Toon
Poh Soon Keng

Remuneration Committee

Guok Chin Huat Samuel (Chairman)
Lim Tai Toon
Goh Joon Lian

Company Secretary

Lee Puay Lin Sharon

Registered Office

4009 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10
#04-33 Techplace 1
Singapore 569738
Telephone : +65 6458 7645
Website :

Company Registration Number



Moore Stephens LLP
10 Anson Road, #29-15
International Plaza
Singapore 079903

Partner in charge:
Neo Keng Jin
(with effect from financial year ended 2022)

Share Registrar

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services (A division of Tricor Singapore Pte. Ltd.)
9 Raffles Place #26-01 Republic Plaza
Singapore 048619
Telephone : +65 6236 3333


UOB Kay Hian Private Limited
8 Anthony Road #01-01
Singapore 229957


DBS Bank Ltd
Maybank Singapore Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Singapore) Limited
United Overseas Bank Ltd
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Ltd

This website uses cookies in order to offer you the most best experience. Please accept cookies for optimal performance.