

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Aedge Group Limited (the "Company") refers to its announcement dated 10 October 2023 on the retirement of its Lead Independent Non-Executive Director, Mr Hoon Tai Meng ("Mr Hoon"). Following his retirement as Lead Independent Non-Executive Director, Mr Hoon ceased to be Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee, and member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 26 October 2023. The Board wishes to record its appreciation to Mr Hoon for his invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

The Board wishes to announce that Mr Lim Tai Toon ("Mr Lim") has been appointed as Lead Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee with effect from 2 November 2023. The Board considers Mr Lim to be independent for the purposes of Catalist Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules"). The detailed announcement template on the appointment of Mr Lim as Lead Independent Non-Executive Director pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules has been released separately on SGXNET.

Following the above changes, the new composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 2 November 2023 are as follows: -

Board of Directors

Poh Soon Keng - Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Ng Choon Beng - Executive Director

3. Lim Tai Toon
4. Goh Joon Lian
5. Guok Chin Huat Samuel
Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit and Risk Committee

Lim Tai Toon - Chairman
 Goh Joon Lian - Member
 Guok Chin Huat Samuel - Member

Remuneration Committee

Guok Chin Huat Samuel
 Goh Joon Lian
 Lim Tai Toon
 Chairman
 Member
 Member

Nominating Committee

Goh Joon Lian
 Lim Tai Toon
 Poh Soon Keng
 Chairman
 Member
 Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Poh Soon Keng Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 2 November 2023

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, UOB Kay Hian Private Limited (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Senior Vice President, at 8 Anthony Road, #01-01, Singapore 229957, telephone (65) 6590 6881.